A password will be e-mailed to you.

ks2-w.jpgAh, the holidays. Filled with soccer moms becoming lethal killers at Target, ugly sweater parties and punx yelling about commercialism. Well, we’re down with gifts, and since we don’t want to be yelled at about commercializing the religious holidays, we are offering our second Killer Sharks MP3 compilation to you for free. Again, we have the lovely Christine Curry doing the art and a lineup featuring a variety of artists and genres.

We have French punks Sinner Sinners, Icelandic singer Ólöf Arnalds, Pennsylvanian hardcore kids Common Enemy, as well as The Bomb, the new project from Jeff Pezzati (Naked Raygun) and Thee American Revolution, featuring Robert Schneider of Apples In Stereo fame.

Just like LAST TIME, the track listing can be found behind the jump. And here’s the link:Killer Sharks 2

1. Sinner Sinners – Cadavra
2. The Bomb – Not Christmas Night
3. Victor! Fix The Sun – My Friend The Guru
4. The Soft Pack – Answer To Yourself
5. Blind Nuns – Thrashin’ Session
6. Common Enemy – Never Enough
7. Friends of Friends – Enough Was Enough
8. Dear Landlord – I Live in Hell
9. Thee American Revolution – Power House
10. Espirit De Corps – On Conquering
11. Lipona – Hawks
12. White Rabbits – Percussion Gun
13. Balance and Composure – Only Boundaries
14. AM Taxi – The Mistake
15. Vulture Whale – The Pipe
16. The Whigs – In The Dark
17. Ha Ha Tonka – Walking on the Devil’s Backbone
18. Old Californio – Just Like Joseph Campbell
19. Hurricane Bells – The Winters in New York
20. Bellflur – Grey Sparkle Finnish Pig
21. Mr. Gnome – Slow Side
22. Ólöf Arnalds – Englar og dárar