A password will be e-mailed to you.

Ahh, it’s that time, isn’t it? Time for another collection of jams handpicked by The Emperor and mastered by Racket’s own Kateri Lirio. With tunes from diverse artists such as Edwarde Sharp and The Magnetic Zeros, Naughty By Nature (No, I’m not quite sure how it ended up at Racket, either.) and Stewart, Killer Sharks 5 has a lot to dish out.

This month’s cover art continues in the hand made parody art, though this masterpiece was painted by yours truly. That’s right, I was able to get my hands to do what my mind wanted them to for a couple of hours.

Here’s where you go clicking here ->Killer Sharks 5<- to get a zip file full of audible deliciousness.

Track Listing:
Home (RAC Mix) – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Soft Skin – Mountain Man
No Medication – Washington Square Park
Forty Hours – Rock Out City
Proxy – Echo And The Bunnymen
I Can’t Wait – Twin Shadow
Waking The Dead 2- Places and Numbers
Brave Man’s Death – J Roddy Walston and The Business
Eleanor, I Need A Garden – Banquets
NaNaNa – The Californian
Balmville Motel – Richard McGraw
Little Man – Good Will
Sons of Sons of Saviors – CAW! CAW!
Kapitel 1 – Under Byen
Secrets – The New Loud
Get To Know Me Better (Ecstasy Remix) – Naughty By Nature feat. Pitbull
You’re Already Gone – The Dig
Dance With Me – Stewart
Where You Wanna Go – Red Wanting Blue
The Paper – Soul Rebel Alliance

-Jonathan “The Emperor” Yost